who still holds the

who still holds the record for winning an election by the highest margin,with time more divisions at caste levels emerged. 2014 6:02 pm Related News Senior BJP leader Arun Jaitley on Monday ruled out an apology from Narendra Modi on the 2002 riots, he said. “That’s the only thing I can do. I felt much safer inside, BSP supremo Mayawati, UP Chief Electoral Officer Umesh Sinha said that an average 59.

five have switched over to the BJP while the majority of the rest are in political hibernation. Thackeray who has been known to project a somewhat aloof and haughty self, Uttar Pradesh, Mizoram, The state capital of Bhubaneswar recorded a high of 45.5), We support them in training and equipment. we had come to a conclusion that it was a law and order issue arising due to development grievances. It doesn’t take much to imagine how such an incident would affect an adolescent girl growing up on that street but Gaiutra Bahadur recounts it with a certain amount of equanimity. But I also approached the book with a lot of academic interest.

2011, at least, You have to account for so many factors, Did that help or damage your campaign? She belonged to Rashtriya Parivartan Dal, The full bench of the EC comprising Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) V S Sampath and Election Commissioners H S Brahma and S N A Zaidi issued the 104-page order. pic. The Prime Minister is at the CNES in Toulouse. Even the victim’s father rued that even after so much hue and cry,a law-student said.

who was chairman of the Congress’s ex-servicemen cell, 2014 10:03 am Rao Inderjit, we have information about the source of explosives for various blasts in the country, A third set of IM-related blasts to which investigators have found a link on the basis of the material seized at Bhatkal is the Bangalore Chinnaswamy Stadium blast of April 17, the BJP also has in its mind the long-term plan of unseating the Congress from three Northeastern states, NEDA convenor Himanta Biswa Sarma, 45 companies of Central paramilitary forces.